Amulet Protection for you.


 ชื่อ พลอย ค่ะ ต้องการชายต่างชาติรักจริงอายุ 50 ปี ขึ้นไป เป็นคู่ครอง ตอนนี้โสดค่ะ
ถ้ามีบุพเพสันนิวาสร่วมกัน โทรมานะค่ะ Tel Mobie in thailand. 0861383746 จริงใจอย่าแกล้งกันน่ะค่ะ

My name is PLOY in thailand.  Find a husband foreign.
I need a foreign partner is aged 50 years and is now with me, call me if there together Bupepsanniwas my number   +668 6138 3746
I do not think we are.Call me.

ใส่ความเห็น

