Amulet Protection for you.


หาคู่ต่างชาติ

หาคู่รักแท้ หาแฟนฝรั่ง สามีต่างชาติ ที่จริงใจ ไม่หลอกลวง พูดไทยได้จะพิจารณาเป็นพิเศษ

The foreign partner.
For most couples, my husband and I find the trick is not to say that we have spoken Thai.

ที่มีความรับผิดชอบ รักจริง ไม่ทอดทิ้ง ไม่ทำให้เสียใจ นะค่ะ ต้องการคนจริงใจ
ต้องการชายต่างชาติเป็นคู่ครอง แต่งงาน ต้องจริงใจซื่อสัตย์  ไม่ต้องการมีลูก
สูงอายุหน่อยจะสนใจเป็นพิเศTEL MOBIE…0807858934   in thailanad
My name is Ying  in the thailand Call me to always.
 To a foreign husbandI do not want to take her life and had prepaid.
I have twinsThis status is single, I just love itMan who truly loves me and 

calls me on the phone+668 0785 8934.
call me in the thailand.


ใส่ความเห็น

